Do you want to cancel a scheduled class? Go to the 'My Messages' tab on your dashboard, and click on the tutor you'd like to cancel the lesson with.
- Click on the scheduled lesson (3 small dots will appear on the desktop version)
- Click cancel lesson
- Before confirming your cancellation, the refund amount will be indicated according to the teacher's cancellation policy
If you cancel 24 hours before class, you will be fully refunded.
If you cancel within 24 hours of it, the teacher's cancellation policy kicks in. You will then have to pay for all or part of the lesson.
If you confirm the cancellation, the teacher will be notified.
Find all the information on the cancellation policy in this article.