This article is only about lessons paid through the platform.
If you have scheduled a lesson with your teacher, you can cancel it
via the 'My Messsage' tab.
If you cancel the lesson more than 24 hours before, you will be fully refunded. The amount will be visible in your bank account within 3 to 5 working days.
If you exceed this time, the cancellation policy may apply. Tutors are free to set their cancellation rate, from offering a full refund, a 50% refund or no refund at all.
Before cancelling a lesson, contact your teacher for more information!
If you want to modify a lesson, go to this article